Editorial Team


Chief Editor Production Editor
Dr. Dharen Kumar Pandey
Assistant Professor,
P. G. Department of Commerce,
Magadh University, Bodh Gaya, Bihar
Email: chiefeditor@ijabf.in
Dr. Vineeta Kumari
Assistant Professor,
P. G. Department of Commerce,
Magadh University, Bodh Gaya, Bihar
Email: vidhatamu@gmail.com
Associate Editors
Dr. Anurag Singh
Assistant Professor,
Department of General Management, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun, India
Email: anurag.singh@ddn.upes.ac.in
Dr. Ashutosh Singh
Assistant Professor,
Amity School of Liberal Arts, Jaipur, India
Email: asingh14@jpr.amity.edu
Dr. Gaurav Kumar
Assistant Professor,
Dr BR Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar, India
Email: kumarg@nitj.ac.in
Dr. Rama Shankar Yadav
Assistant Professor,
Human Resource Management,
Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak, India
Email: ramasy@iima.ac.in
Dr. Sameer Shekhar
Senior Post Doctoral Fellow,
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade,
New Delhi, India
Email: sameershekhar86@gmail.com
Dr. Walter Bazán-Palomino
Assistant Professor,
Departamento Académico de Finanzas,
Universidad del Pacífico, Lima, Peru
Email: wn.bazanp@up.edu.pe
Dr. Fakhrul Hasan
Department of Accounting and Financial Management
Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University, UK
Email: fakhrul.hasan@northumbria.ac.uk
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Mahato
Assistant Professor,
P. G. Department of Commerce,
Gaya College, Gaya, Bihar
Email: pankajmahato.finance@gmail.com
Editorial Advisory Board
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh
Faculty of Business & Accountancy,
Lincoln University College, Malaysia,
Email: abhijit@lincoln.edu.my
Prof. Anand Suryanarayana Upadhyay
Postgraduate Studies and Research,
College of Banking and Financial Studies, Muscat, Oman
Email: anand@cbfs.edu.om
Prof. Bhola Khan
Associate Professor,
Department of Economics,
Yobe State University, Nigeria
Email: bholakhan.apj@ysu.edu.ng
Prof. Brajesh Kumar
Department of Commerce and Business Administration, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya, Bihar
Email: brajesh@cusb.ac.in
Dr. Brajesh Kumar Tiwari
Associate Professor,
ABV School of Management and Entrepreneurship,
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Email: brajeshtiwari@mail.jnu.ac.in
Dr. Girijasankar Mallik
Associate Professor,
Economics, Finance & Property,
Western Sydney University, Australia
Email: g.mallik@westernsydney.edu.au
Prof. Hare Krishna Singh
Univ. Dept. of Commerce & Business Management,
Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga, Bihar
Email: harekrishansingh294@gmail.com
Prof. Madan Lal
Department of Commerce,
Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi
Email: mlal@commerce.du.ac.in
Prof. Mwafaq Moh'd Dandan
Department of Banking and Financial Services, Amman University College for Financial and Administrative Sciences, Albalqa Applied University, Jordan
Email: mwafaq70@hotmail.com
Prof. Md. Zakir Hossain
Department of Accounting and Information Systems, Faculty of Business Administration,
Islamic University, Bangladesh
Email: drzhossain@ais.iu.ac.bd
Prof. Nand Kumar
Department of Humanities,
Delhi Technological University, Delhi
Email: nandkumar@dce.ac.in
Prof. Pradipta Banerjee
Department of Commerce,
Sidho-Kanho-Birsa University, Purulia, West Bengal
Email: pradipta-banerjee@skbu.ac.in
Prof. Radhe Shyam Pradhan
Academic Director,
Uniglobe College, Pokhara University, Nepal
Email: rspradhan@uniglobe.edu.np
Dr. Rama Shanker
Associate Professor,
Department of Statistics, Assam University, Assam
Email: rama.shanker@aus.ac.in
Prof. Ritu Sapra
Department of Commerce,
Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi
Email: rsapra@commerce.du.ac.in
Prof. Sanjay J. Bhayani
Smt. R. D Gardi Department of Business Management,
Saurashtra University, Rajkot, Gujarat
Email: sjbhayani@gmail.com
Prof. Shailendra Bhadauria
Department of Commerce, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak, Madhya Pradesh
Email: shailendra.bhadouria@igntu.ac.in
Prof. Tanuj Nandan
School of Management Studies, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Email: tanuj@mnnit.ac.in
Prof. Umesh Holani
Faculty of Commerce,
Jiwaji University, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Email: umeshholani32@gmail.com
* The list of the Editorial Board members is arranged alphabetically. The order in which they appear do not indicate any hierarchy.